Flying Blogger

There were a lot of blogger in the world but there is only one flying blogger and that is not other that my self. This is just a simple way of sharing my life in the web. As you notice this is a nice good story for me that will be sharing to you so you better keep it on reading.

“Si Tina lumilipad…..

A blogger is what we can see the first person who have been sharing he/she ideas or its personal life. A blogger also make up the idea to prove it self for optimization. One a blogger do the things that he/she have its idea or something very interesting one for us to share. And as we read it, we can learned something about his/her points.

One’s a blogger make up his/her mind to post, it really means that he/she have a very stringed filling or something nice. What is here it that we are also can be a blogger.

But what is this flying blogger? You know that I still really can’t understand yet because this what we called a flying blogger is just came up by the idea of my friend here Ms. Tina Joy…. This is just now a simple way that you guys reading something about from a blogger like me. because I am now posting something about my self.

But for this flying blogger. I guess it is TINA who is a Flying Blogger. Please support webthesrufi rugs webdesign.

2 Responses to Flying Blogger

  1. tinajoy says:

    Lawsi ka ya….!

  2. tinajoy says:

    Mas gwapa ko da kag cute cute ko yah nohh.!

Leave a comment